Home > Authors >
A.L. Jackson


  » Take This Regret (Take This Regret #1)

  » If Forever Comes (Take This Regret #2)

  » Lost to You (Take This Regret 0.5)

  » Come to Me Quietly (Closer to You #1)

  » Come to Me Softly (Closer to You #2)

  » When We Collide

  » Pulled

About The Author

A.L. Jackson is the New York Times bestselling author of Take This Regret and Lost to You, as well as other contemporary romance titles, including Pulled, When We Collide, If Forever Comes, Come to Me Quietly, and Come to Me Softly. She first found a love for writing during her days as a young mother and college student. She filled the journals she carried with short stories and poems used as an emotional outlet for the difficulties and joys she found in day-to-day life. Years later, she shared a short story she’d been working on with her two closest friends and, with their encouragement, this story became her first full length novel. A.L. now spends her days writing in Southern Arizona where she lives with her husband and three children.

Previous: A. Meredith Walters Next: Abby McDonald