Home > Authors >
Jamie McGuire


  » Beautiful Series read online free

  » The Maddox Brothers Series read online free

  » Beautiful #1: Beautiful Disaster

  » Beautiful #2: Walking Disaster

  » Beautiful #1.5: Mrs. Maddox

  » Beautiful #2.5: A Beautiful Wedding

  » Beautiful #3: Something Beautiful

  » Maddox Brothers #1: Beautiful Oblivion

  » Maddox Brothers #2: Beautiful Redemption

  » Maddox Brothers #3: Beautiful Sacrifice

  » Happenstance #1: Happenstance

  » Happenstance #2: Happenstance 2

  » Happenstance #3: Happenstance 3

  » Apolonia

  » Providence #1: Providence

  » Providence #2: Requiem

  » Providence #3: Eden

  » Red Hill #1: Red Hill

  » Red Hill #1.5: Among Monsters

About The Author

Jamie McGuire was born in Tulsa, OK. She attended the Northern Oklahoma College, the University of Central Oklahoma, and Autry Technology Center where she graduated with a degree in Radiography.
Her most recent novel, Walking Disaster debuted at #1 on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestseller lists. She has also written bestselling contemporary romance Beautiful Disaster, and the Providence series.
Jamie now lives in Enid, OK with her three children and husband Jeff, who is a real, live cowboy. They share their 30 acres with six horses, three dogs, and Rooster the cat.

Previous: Jane Austen Next: Vicki Lewis Thompson