Home > Authors >
Jayne Ann Krentz


  » In Too Deep (Looking Glass Trilogy #1)

  » Sweet Starfire (Lost Colony #1)

  » Shield's Lady (Lost Colony #3)

  » Gift of Gold (Gift #1)

  » Gift of Fire (Gift #2)

  » Eclipse Bay (Eclipse Bay #1)

  » Dawn in Eclipse Bay (Eclipse Bay #2)

  » Summer in Eclipse Bay (Eclipse Bay #3)

  » Dreams (Part One) (Dreams #1)

  » Dreams (Part Two) (Dreams #2)

  » Fired Up (Dreamlight Trilogy #1)

  » Dream Eyes (Dark Legacy #2)

  » White Lies (The Arcane Society #2)

  » Sizzle and Burn (The Arcane Society #3)

  » Running Hot (The Arcane Society #5)

  » Raven's Prey

  » River Road

  » Falling Awake

  » Connecting Rooms

  » All Night Long

  » Smoke in Mirrors

About This Author

The author of over 50 consecutive New York Times bestsellers, JAYNE ANN KRENTZ writes romantic-suspense in three different worlds: Contemporary (as Jayne Ann Krentz), historical (as Amanda Quick) and futuristic (as Jayne Castle). There are over 30 million copies of her books in print. She earned a B.A. in History from the University of California at Santa Cruz and went on to obtain a Masters degree in Library Science from San Jose State University in California. Before she began writing full time she worked as a librarian in both academic and corporate libraries. Ms. Krentz is married and lives with her husband, Frank, in Seattle, Washington.

Previous: Jennifer Echols Next: James Rollins