Home > Authors >
Kelly Elliott
 Title Type
 Wanted Series read online New Adult
 Wanted (Wanted #1) New Adult
 Saved (Wanted #2) New Adult
 Faithful (Wanted #3) New Adult
 Believe: A Wanted Christmas (Wanted #3.5) New Adult
 Cherished (Wanted #4) New Adult
 A Forever Love (Wanted #5) New Adult
 The Wanted Short Stories New Adult
 Broken (Broken #1) New Adult
 Broken Dreams (Broken #2) New Adult
 Broken Promises (Broken #3) New Adult
 Saving You (Love Wanted in Texas #2) New Adult
 Unconditional Love (Journey of Love #1) New Adult
 The Journey Home New Adult

About this author

Kelly Elliott is married to a wonderful Texas cowboy who has a knack for making her laugh almost daily and supports her crazy ideas and dreams for some unknown reason...he claims it's because he loves her!

She’s also a mom to an amazing daughter who is constantly asking for something to eat while her fingers move like mad on her cell phone sending out what is sure to be another very important text message.

In her spare time she loves to sit in her small corner overlooking the Texas hill country and write.

One of her favorite things to do is go for hikes around her property with Gus....her chocolate lab and the other man in her life, and Rose, her golden retriever. When Kelly is not outside helping the hubby haul brush, move rocks or whatever fun chore he has in store for her that day, you’ll find her inside reading, writing or watching HGTV.

Previous: Krista Lakes Next: Mia Marlowe