Home > Authors >
Michelle Hodkin


  » Mara Dyer series read online

  » The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer (Mara Dyer #1)

  » The Evolution of Mara Dyer (Mara Dyer #2)

  » The Retribution of Mara Dyer (Mara Dyer #3)

About this author

At the age of sixteen, Michelle Hodkin lost the rights to her soul in a poker game with pirates just south of Natchez. Shortly thereafter, she joined an acting troupe and traveled the world performing feats of wonder and mischief. She has been seen on stages nationwide and earned rave reviews for her one woman performance of Titus Andronicus before writing the New York Times bestselling Mara Dyer Trilogy. The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer and its sequel, The Evolution of Mara Dyer are available now, and the third book in the trilogy, The Retribution of Mara Dyer, hits shelves on November 4th, 2014. Michelle lives with her three rescued pets and may or may not be a reliable narrator of her own life.

Previous: Marie Lu Next: Melody Anne