Home > Authors >
Patrick Ness


 Title Type
 Chaos Walking series Book read online free Young adult/sf
 A Monster Calls young adult
 The Knife of Never Letting Go (Chaos Walking #1) young adult/sf
 The Ask and the Answer (Chaos Walking #2) young adult/sf
 Monsters of Men (Chaos Walking #3) young adult/sf
 The New World (Chaos Walking 0.5) young adult/sf
 More Than This young adult/sf
 The Crane Wife fantasy/romance

About this author

Patrick Ness, an award-winning novelist, has written for England’s Radio 4 and Sunday Telegraph and is a literary critic for The Guardian. He has written many books, including the Chaos Walking Trilogy, The Crash of Hennington, Topics About Which I Know Nothing, and A Monster Calls. He has won numerous awards, including the Guardian Children’s Fiction Prize, the Booktrust Teenage Prize, and the Costa Children’s Book Award. Born in Virginia, he currently lives in London.

Previous: Dennis Lehane Next: Mary Shelley