Home > Authors >
R.K. Lilley

Books by R.K. Lilley

 Title Type
 Up in the Air Series read online New Adult
 Tristan & Danika Series read online New Adult
 In Flight (Up in the Air #1) New Adult
 Mile High (Up in the Air #2) New Adult
 Grounded (Up in the Air #3) New Adult
 Mr. Beautiful (Up in the Air #4) New Adult
 Bad Things (Tristan & Danika #1) New Adult
 Rock Bottom (Tristan & Danika #2) New Adult
 Lovely Trigger (Tristan & Danika #3) New Adult
 The Wild Side (The Wild Side #1) New Adult
 Iris (The Wild Side #2) New Adult
 Dair (The Wild Side #3) New Adult
 Breathing Fire (Heretic Daughters #1) New Adult
 Lana New Adult

About The Author

R.K. Lilley has been a writer since she can remember, but has held down some interesting jobs to pay the bills. For several years she was a first class flight attendant, and she always swore that she just had to write a book about it. Mixing her love of romance and all things BDSM, the Up In the Air Trilogy is her debut into the world of contempary romance and erotica. She is currently working on the final installment in the series.

Previous: J. Kenner Next: Maya Banks