Home > Authors >
Ruth Cardello
 Title Type
 Legacy Collection Series read online Billionaire
  Maid for the Billionaire (Legacy Collection #1) Billionaire
  For Love or Legacy (Legacy Collection #2) Billionaire
  Bedding the Billionaire (Legacy Collection #3) Billionaire
  Saving the Sheikh (Legacy Collection #4) Billionaire
  Rise of the Billionaire (Legacy Collection #5) Billionaire
  Breaching the Billionaire: Alethea's Redemption (Legacy Collection #6) Billionaire
  Come Away With Me (The Andrades #1) Billionaire
  Home to Me (The Andrades #2) Billionaire
  Maximum Risk (The Andrades #3) Billionaire
  Gentling the Cowboy (Texan Nights Series #1) Romance
   Taken, Not Spurred (Lone Star Burn #1) Romance

About The Author

Ruth Cardello was born the youngest of 11 children in a small city in northern Rhode Island. She spent her young adult years moving as far away as she could from her large extended family. She lived in Boston, Paris, Orlando, New York--then came full circle and moved back to Rhode Island. She now happily lives one town over from the one she was born in. For her, family trumped the warmer weather and international scene.

She was an educator for 20 years, the last 11 as a kindergarten teacher. When her school district began cutting jobs, Ruth turned a serious eye toward her second love- writing and has never been happier. When she's not writing, you can find her chasing her children around her small farm, riding her horses, or connecting with her readers online.

Previous: Michelle Hodkin Next: Melody Anne