Home > Authors >
Sarah J. Maas

  » Throne of Glass Series read online

  » A Court of Thorns and Roses (A Court of Thorns and Roses #1)

  » A Court of Mist and Fury (A Court of Thorns and Roses #2)

  » Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass #1)

  » Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass #2)

  » Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass #3)

  » Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass #4)

  » Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)

  » The Assassin and the Pirate Lord (Throne of Glass 0.1)

  » The Assassin and the Healer (Throne of Glass 0.2)

  » The Assassin and the Desert (Throne of Glass #0.3)

  » The Assassin and the Underworld (Throne of Glass 0.4)

  » The Assassin and the Empire (Throne of Glass 0.5)

  » The Assassin and the Princess (Throne of Glass #1.1)

About The Author

Sarah J. Maas lives in Southern California, and over the years, she has developed an unhealthy appreciation for Disney movies and bad pop music. She adores fairy tales and ballet, drinks too much coffee, and watches absolutely rubbish TV shows. When she's not busy writing YA fantasy novels, she can be found exploring the California coastline.

Her debut YA epic fantasy novel, THRONE OF GLASS, will be published by Bloomsbury on August 7th, 2012.

Previous: Becca Fitzpatrick Next: Gail Carriger