Home > Authors >
Scarlett Dawn


  » King Hall (Forever Evermore #1)

  » King Cave (Forever Evermore #2)

  » King Tomb (Forever Evermore #3)

  » Fall (Cold Mark #1)

  » Sink (Cold Mark #2)

  » Obsidian Liquor (Lion Security #1)

About This Author

New York Times bestseller and award-winner, Scarlett Dawn is the author of the Forever Evermore new adult fantasy series, the Cold Mark new adult science fiction saga, and the Lion Security contemporary series. She lives in the Midwest, adores her music loud, and demands her fries covered in melted cheese.

Previous: Jen Frederick Next: Ilona Andrews