Read The Maze Runner Series online free by James Dashner
Home > Series >

The Maze Runner Series
Author: James Dashner

James Dashner

    The Maze Runner is the first book in a young-adult post-apocalyptic science fiction trilogy of the same name by James Dashner. The novel was published on October 6, 2009, by Delacorte Press, an imprint of Random House, and was made into a 2014 major motion picture by 20th Century Fox. The sequel to the movie, The Maze Runner: Scorch Trials is set to be released on September 18, 2015. The novel spawned two sequels: The Scorch Trials (2010) and The Death Cure (2011).
    Dashner also wrote a prequel to The Maze Runner, entitled The Kill Order, that came out in 2012. He also announced that another prequel, The Fever Code, is set to be released in 2016.

《The Maze Runner》
    If you ain’t scared, you ain’t human.
    When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He’s surrounded by strangers—boys whose memories are also gone.
    Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade.
    Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It’s the only way out—and no one’s ever made it through alive.
    Everything is going to change.
    Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying.
    Remember. Survive. Run.
《The Scorch Trials》
    Solving the Maze was supposed to be the end.
    Thomas was sure that escape from the Maze would mean freedom for him and the Gladers. But WICKED isn’t done yet. Phase Two has just begun. The Scorch.
    There are no rules. There is no help. You either make it or you die.
    The Gladers have two weeks to cross through the Scorch—the most burned-out section of the world. And WICKED has made sure to adjust the variables and stack the odds against them.
    Friendships will be tested. Loyalties will be broken. All bets are off.
    There are others now. Their survival depends on the Gladers’ destruction—and they’re determined to survive.
《The Death Cure》
    It’s the end of the line.
    WICKED has taken everything from Thomas: his life, his memories, and now his only friends—the Gladers. But it’s finally over. The trials are complete, after one final test.
    Will anyone survive?
    What WICKED doesn’t know is that Thomas remembers far more than they think. And it’s enough to prove that he can’t believe a word of what they say.
    The truth will be terrifying.
    Thomas beat the Maze. He survived the Scorch. He’ll risk anything to save his friends. But the truth might be what ends it all.The time for lies is over.
The Kill Order (Maze Runner #0.5)
Thomas’s First Memory of the Flare (Maze Runner #2.5)
The Maze Runner Files

» The Immortals After Dark series
» Ten Tiny Breaths series
» The Coincidence series
» The Secret series
» His Dark Materials series
» The Iron Fey series
» Gallagher Girls series
» The Lord of the Rings
» Millennium series
» Up in the Air Series
» Stark Trilogy
» The Bad Boys Series
» Tangled Series
» Beautiful Bastard Series
» Contours of the Heart Series
» Surrender Your Love series
» Fixed series
» Beautifully Broken series
» Falling series
» The Arcana Chronicles series
» The Immortals After Dark series
» Stage Dive series
» Ten Tiny Breaths series
» Fallen Star series
» The Coincidence series
» The Secret series
» In the Company of Killers series
» The Edge of Never series
» His Dark Materials series
» Alpha & Omega series